User login

New committee members for the Physiotherapy Research Society.

18 May 2014 - 8:42pm

The recent conference saw four new committee members voted in.

These are Ben Drew, from Leeds University, Devdeep Ahuja from Sheffield Hallam University, Varsha Gandhi from Oxford University and Annagret Hagenberg from Leicester University.

These new faces replace four members who have retired from the committee after many years of service - John Dixon from Teesside, Sue Hunter from Keele, Nicky Snowdon from Sheffield Hallam and Anita Watson from Salford.

Many thanks to the retiring members and welcome to the new faces.

Comments are visible to CSP members only.

Please Login to read comments and to add your own or register if you have not yet done so.

More from the CSP

Back to top